Calendar Project: August – December

I’ve been taking my calendar photos every month, but putting off posting (obviously) 😦 There’s really no reason for it, I’m just a horrible procrastinator and photo-chooser. To be honest there are a couple I’m not fond of at all.. partly because I’ve been staring at them for so long, and because most months were forced due to total lack of inspiration (and time off work). So without further ado, here is the last of my project photos!

August

Calendar Project: August ©Ashley Loseth Photography

September

Calendar Project: September ©Ashley Loseth Photography

October

Calendar Project: October ©Ashley Loseth Photography

November

Calendar Project: November ©Ashley Loseth Photography

December

Calendar Project: December ©Ashley Loseth Photography

November and March are my least favourite over all; whereas, February and December are the two I’m most proud of. One because it fuels my heart and the other, my need for nostalgia. I’m both sad and happy that my project is finished. I chose to do it in order to challenge myself and some months that’s more than what it was… but in the end I’m glad I did it and I think I can be proud of the result!

I also realized today that I never posted January’s photo! I completely forgot! So here it is — the final (and first) piece…

January

Calendar Project: January ©Ashley Loseth Photography

You’ll be able to find the calendar in my redbubble shop very soon!!

2 comments

  1. Melanie

    I don’t see any calendar posts before the June/July posts. I like them all, although I’m partial to September because it’s fall leaves and water droplets – two things I like photographing. You inspire me!

Leave a Reply

