Freyja’s First Birthday

I haven’t seen Freyja in far too long and I miss her like crazy! She’s so cute, and looks more and more like my Grandma every time my sister shares a picture, which makes me smile. I took these photos the week we met, back in September. It was a crazy and kind of scary week, but this photo shoot helped boost morale quite a bit. It’s hard to believe she’s already one year old!!

Viking Freyja ©Ashley Loseth Photography

Viking Freyja2 ©Ashley Loseth Photography

She looks even more like Grandma when she smiles ^-^

Leave a Reply

