Calendar Project: February

My original plan for February had something to do with snow and love, but an image popped into my head one day and I knew I had to make it happen. February started with sadness and I wanted to do something in Ollie’s memory. I posted one picture on my personal facebook page last night and it seems that people understood what I was trying to say. That was just one ribbon — in total there were five. This is what it looked like…

Calendar - Feb for Ollie ©Ashley Loseth Photography

I actually pictured all blue ribbons, but then decided to put some pink in there too.
This is for Oliver, Troy and all other little ones who have left us too soon.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

