Calendar Project

All month I have been toying with the idea of doing a calendar project inspired by my favourite variety show (Sekai no Hate Made ItteQ!), in which they take a photo every month for a calendar they sell at the end of the year. I won’t be going on adventures all over the world like they do, but I like the basic idea. Of course I couldn’t make up my mind until today, so I have basically missed out on January… :/ but I’ll still head out in the dark and try to top my favourite winter shot (Frosted Tips). Now off I go — hopefully this works out!

Frosted Tips ©Ashley Løseth

2 comments

Leave a Reply

