Happy FIRST Birthday Haakon!!

Today my crazy little nephew turns one year old! To celebrate, I’ve decided to repost some of the Haakon photos I’ve uploaded this year.

Haakon_zooWe met for the first time when he was 1 month old ❤

Haakon6

Haakon4He modeled for me during his first trip to Saskatoon.

Haakon_6months6 months!

Messy HaakonA beautiful mess.

Cousins Part Two: Faces - Haakon

Haakon ©Ashley LøsethI love taking close ups of that face of his!!

I can’t believe how fast this past year has gone!
Happy Birthday little viking! I can’t wait to see you again!! 🙂

2 comments

  1. Shauna

    Thanks Aunty Ashley!! Haakon loved his birthday present too….great choices of books! We are reading them for bedtime tonight. Come visit us again soon!!

    • Ashley Løseth

      No problem, I’m glad they’re a hit! I heard he’s a book lover, so that’s what I went with. We might have to wait until baby #2 comes, but I would love to visit again someday!

Leave a Reply

