Winter After Dark

I did it!! I forced myself out to take frosty pictures!! But what’s even more amazing is the fact that I liked a few of them enough to leave them completely unedited. I shot mainly in manual, which was an interesting experience for me since I’ve never tried it after dark before. Honestly, I’m surprised any of them were in focus! Anyway… this first one is my favourite. I’m not crazy about the other two, but I like them more than my usual snapshots.

Frosted Tips by Ashley Løseth

Untitled by Ashley Løseth

Leave a Reply

