Photo Thursday?

I’ve decided to post today, instead of tomorrow as I know I will have pretty much no time to squeeze it in. This week has been a pretty busy one (busier than usual anyway) with a photo shoot on Sunday and trying to balance babysitting and editing. Normally this would be easy, but Odin hasn’t been sleeping well and [trust me] that puts a huge wrench in things. That and I get stressed very easily… So anyway this is a little taste of what I’ve been working on..

You can see more of my brother, Jason “Iggy” Løseth and his girlfriend, Carly Jorgensen on my facebook page.

Leave a Reply

