Albi the Baby Robin Part Four – The End

Click here for part one, here for part two and/or here for part three.

It’s time for me to share my final (and favourite) photos of Albi. That is unless I see her again. I did see her eating bugs in the back yard one day, but she didn’t let me get very close and eventually flew away, chirping at me while she swooped over my head. She hasn’t been back since, but I’m not giving up hope yet! Anyway, here is Albi sitting in her cage after her bath (July 13th).

These were shot in manual in order to see through the cage bars. The result is a little blurred, but I really like how they (particularly the second picture) turned out.

Leave a Reply

