Albi the Baby Robin Part Two

Click here for part one.

Blurry-ish shot of her perched on my mom’s hand. Didn’t think to switch to manual, otherwise this shot might have been good. Oh well.

This was just before Hana gave her a little kiss, but I missed it. We worried that she would get too used to dogs, but she figured out that other dogs (i.e. Skaara and Molly) would definitely eat her. Hana is just special ❤

Posing.

These were all taken on July 12th, along with the one of her standing on my mom’s head.

On another note.. did you watch the opening ceremony for the Olympics? I didn’t catch it all, but what I saw was pretty good! I’m hoping there’s more coverage of diving this year, but I’m not holding my breath!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

