Haakon and Showcase Update

Last week Haakon and family came to town for a couple of days, so I had to snap a picture or two while I could. He’ll be back soon so hopefully I’ll have more opportunities to take photos ^-^

6 months old already! Whoa!

Showcase of Arts update: Thanks to everyone who offered their opinions (here and on facebook)! I chose to go with the second picture, not just because more people liked it, but because my gut was telling me to go with it as well. It has officially been sent in to be mounted along with one of my Viking Haakon pictures.

🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

