Showcase of Arts – Opinions?

I’m having a hard time deciding on what photos I should enter in the Saskatoon Exhibition Showcase of Arts this year, so I thought I should ask your opinions ^-^

Photographers can enter up to 8 photos, but if they are too similar they will be disqualified. So here’s my dilemma: I definitely want to enter something from the Splash series and I’ve narrowed it down to my two favourites…

-or-

Which do you prefer??
Are there any other photos of mine you think I should enter?

3 comments

  1. BreOfficialBlog

    Me and My little sister vote for the second one of these, Both are quite interesting as in the subject matter and Unique! Have a fantastic day and wish you the best with whichever you end up choosing for the contest = ). God Bless

Leave a Reply

