My Little Sister Part Two

It is finally time for part two!! (Click here to see part one and here for my St. Patrick’s Day post featuring Shea)

These are my other favourites. I’m told that a great portrait has to have the subject looking into the camera, but I disagree. It’s true that eyes are our most expressive feature, but they don’t have to be staring at you to see that. These few photos were taken close to the end of our shoot and I could tell Shea was feeling more self-aware than in the beginning. You can really see Shea in these photos… my hauntingly lovely little sister (who is going to kill me for posting more…)

On Shea:
Necklace worn as a headband – YesStyle.com
Sweater – Smart Set

Leave a Reply

