Outdoor Portraits

I’m so glad spring is coming so I can get out and take outdoor pictures more often! We had a mild winter here in Saskatoon and I ventured out more often than most winters, but there’s something about the spring-summer sun that makes an outdoor photo great. Although it can be very frustrating (shadows and such), it’s actually the one thing I really love about summer. Outdoor portraits always seem more fun to me, even if the reality is that it was so hot it was tough to get a smile or two (this rarely ever happens). Here are just a few of my favourite outdoor shots…

If you live in or around Saskatoon and are interested in having outdoor portraits done, you can email me at loseth.photo@hotmail.com (with the subject “portraits” or something to do with photography) or contact me through Facebook  🙂

Leave a Reply

