Alley Cat

Back when I was in school, I used to walk down the alleys on occasion. I don’t know why, but I just like them. There’s something eerie about alleys around here, but not in a scary way. More calm and private. I took a lot of flower photos the same day I finally got my shot of Eddie and other discarded items (click here to see my post about that adventure). Here’s a little taste of the other side of my alley adventure.

This last shot is my favourite. The one thing I miss about my dad’s digital Olympus is the macro setting 🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

