Double Rainbow

I took these photos a long time ago and I never touched them for some reason… then that double rainbow video surfaced on youtube and I decided to hold them back for a while. Well I completely forgot about them until the other day when I was going through pictures to post on my facebook page and I rediscovered them. Enough time had gone by and I like them more now than I did before, so now I am sharing them with the world! So here they are, my very own double rainbow photos…

Rainy Rockies

Travelers

Sugoi

Tried to find the end...

I messed with the contrast a little so the rainbows would show up better and I love how they turned out! I know a lot of people dislike photoshop, but I am not one of them. I do love when I don’t have to edit, but if a little contrast brings out the best in a photo, why not use it?

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
🙂

Leave a Reply

