Heart-Shaped Lara

It’s the last day of heart-shaped photos! I’m a bit sad and a bit relieved at the same time. I edited a lot more photos than I set out to do at first, but I just couldn’t help it. Now I have the dreadful task of choosing one of each model for the series page… yikes! But I will leave that for another day, because today is Lara Gillis day!!

Lara and I grew up together and I am proud to say that 22 and a half years later, we are still friends ^-^  And in case you can’t tell by these pictures, she is crazy in an awesome way. Really, if you ever get to meet her, you are lucky!

And just a little update here… for those who haven’t noticed, I have finally made an Ashley Løseth Photography Facebook page! Check it out to see some never-before-seen pictures! And it would really mean a lot to me if you would “like” it 🙂

Leave a Reply

