Bath Tub!!

Today I figured I should post some never-before-seen photos from last year’s bath tub shoot!

Melanie Schultz!

This might be the only shot from that day where Mel didn’t have a huge smile (or was making a funny face). I guess I found that intriguing.

Veronica Ross!

The close-ups of Vern are my absolute favourites. Again, thanks for getting into it!

Sarah White!

I chose this one of Sarah because of the intense look in her eyes. Don’t they look huge?? Maybe you’d have to see its regular size to be as amazed as I am. By the way, yesterday was Sarah’s birthday, so HAPPY BIRTHDAY to her!!

To see more from this shoot, check out the Series Page

🙂

Leave a Reply

