Rain Drops

Rain is one of my all-time favourite things and I haven’t had enough this year. Usually, by the end of every season I am completely over it and ready for the next to begin, but this Autumn is different. Every day it gets colder and it seems like snow will fall any second (in fact, it already has in many parts of the province) but I keep hoping it will wait. Maybe I feel like I haven’t had enough rain this year, because I haven’t been out taking pictures in it (another of my favourite things). But at least I have many pictures to remember it by! I don’t remember if I took these last year or the year before, but it seems like it was yesterday to me…

Caught in a web.

Kirei.

Ripples.

🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

