Lazy

Hello everyone! You may have noticed that I’ve been extra lazy in the blogging department. To remedy this, I have decided to give myself deadlines, somewhat like a real blogger might. Starting next Friday, Art and Then Some will have “Photo Fridays” — I will post at least one picture that I have taken myself and if for some reason I fail to post a photo, I will at least post some sort of explanation. I still intend to write my usual random entries as well, but I won’t be giving them certain days. At least not for now. Baby steps, right? Also I have noticed that its been a very long time since I have shared a recipe with you lovely people, so I am currently searching for the perfect one. I’m looking forward to it!

Yomi itadaki arigatou gozaimashita! (Thanks for reading!)

Leave a Reply

