Shopping Horror

Christmas shopping is enough to make a person hate the holidays, everyone in the city seems to be out scrambling to get their last minute gifts! You’d think we would all learn to get things done sooner. Maybe take things slow and enjoy ourselves. All the magic of getting a gift for someone is completely overshadowed by stress. I would rather find a gift as I stroll along calmly. You know when you stumble upon the perfect something for somebody? I can safely say that rarely ever happens to me. Don’t get me wrong, I love Christmas, I just wish my nerves could handle it. I think I’m all done my shopping.. I hope I am anyways. Now it is time to enjoy the season from the great indoors, not to mention the food and merry people!

Happy Holidays everyone!

From inside my toasty house 🙂

Are you done shopping yet?

One comment

Leave a Reply

