Falling Behind

When I get busy, I fall behind; when I fall behind, I get stressed; and when I get stressed, I get lazy. I have a lot of pictures to go through and so many more to take and though I’ve been in a rut these past few weeks, I feel like climbing back on that wagon! So to please my eager models, I’ve taken the time to edit my favourite shots from my latest shoot (which is also the beginning of a new series that has been sitting in my head for over a year now)

Thanks for getting so into it, Veronica!!

Sarah White 🙂

Melanie Schultz!

I would just like to say that I am in no way trying to copy photographer Tyler Shields, I know he has done a bath tub shoot before (much better than me as well) but I wanted to do this long before I heard he had done it. I promise this series will be getting a lot more intense in the (hopefully) near future!

4 comments

  1. kasia

    Ashley! I needed to comment. The one of Veronica looks incredible. First off, didn’t recognize her at all, second of all, you can’t tell it’s a bathtub, which makes you wonder where the hell it is, third of all, it’s neat trying to figure out what she’s doing. Has she drowned? Her body looks relaxed enough that maybe she’s unconscious, but something in her face almost looks like she has been or is about to panic. Ah! It’s very cool. I like it a lot. I can’t wait to see the rest of the series!

  2. Shauna

    Hey sis,
    Love the first shot here! Just wondering where you came up with the idea of the bathtub? You are lucky to have such great models!

Leave a Reply

