Middle Night Blogging

Attention mellow music aficionados! I was going to wait until tomorrow to blog about this song my friend introduced me to, but I don’t think it can wait. Yes, it is that good. Unfortunately, I can’t embed the video for you so a plain old link will have to do (I know some people don’t enjoy clicking a link without visual stimulation, but I promise a click will be worth while!) The song is Big Jet Plane by Angus and Julia Stone. It made me a little sad and a little happy, with a touch of nostalgia, like a cherry on a sundae. Thank you, Friend for telling me to listen to this amazing song! ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

