Sneak Peek

Lately I’ve been getting this feeling like I need to take pictures or I’ll go crazy. Luckily, my mother babysits little kids who love to goof around (especially in front of a camera). I have many pictures to work on from many different projects.. here is a little sneak peek at what I’ve been working on!

Preston

Many more of these to come! You can expect to see a lot of floating leaves in the future 🙂 Also I have not forgotten about my promise to post more heart-shaped photos. I still have a lot to go through and even more to take, but I’ll let you see a couple today.

Lara

Chantelle

2 comments

Leave a Reply

