Music

Let’s talk music, shall we? Music is one of my favourite art forms! I like a lot of different types from a lot of different time periods, but most of the time, I like my music mellow. I like jazz, or modern beats with jazzy vocals like Regina Spektor and even The Kooks. I have a couple of cousins who fit into this category quite well, so I can’t resist telling anyone I can about them and a blog seems like the perfect place to promote. First up is Felix Green http://felixgreen.bandcamp.com and of course, Sea Oleena http://seaoleena.bandcamp.com. Now, I’m not just going on about them because they’re family, I genuinely like it and I think you will too! Have a listen 🙂

Leave a Reply

